fbpx
Non-Series Sermons 2021

Non-Series Sermons 2021

Sunday, 29 August 2021 10:15

Faithfulness

 

Pastor Aaron

Aaron Varner - Senior Pastor

Media

Sunday, 22 August 2021 10:15

Doug & Dee Valenzuela

Media

Sunday, 04 July 2021 10:15

‘When’ you pray

 

Pastor Aaron

Aaron Varner - Senior Pastor

Media

Sunday, 27 June 2021 10:15

Stay the Course

 

Pastor Aaron

Aaron Varner - Senior Pastor

Media

Sunday, 20 June 2021 10:15

Challenge: Delusions of Righteousness

 

Pastor Aaron

Aaron Varner - Senior Pastor

Media

Sunday, 13 June 2021 10:15

The Kimmels

Media

Sunday, 06 June 2021 10:15

Cliff and Alison Reynolds

 

 

Media

Sunday, 04 April 2021 10:15

What we were is not who we are.

 

Pastor Aaron

Aaron Varner - Senior Pastor

Media

Sunday, 07 March 2021 10:15

A Word From Your Pastor's Heart

 

Pastor Aaron

Aaron Varner - Senior Pastor

Media

Sunday, 17 January 2021 10:15

Mission Focus Sunday

 

 

 

Media